Haugesund Rasedueforening – HRF

StyreFormann: Torbjørn Jektnes
Kasserer: Gunnar Brandal
Sekretær: Odd Helge Vågen
Styremedlem: Hans Petter Nernes
MedlemTelefonEmailOppdrett/rasedue(r)
1.Alvseike, Trond Ove
Roatoppen 21
5580 Ølen
913 59 257trondovealv@gmail.comNorsk Mefikk Petent
2.Brandal, Gunnar
Rehaugvn 17
4262 AVALDSNES
97 17 72 04gunnar.brandal@haugnett.noNorsk Tomler
3.Brandal, Petter
Strandveien 11
5545 VORMEDAL
ott-bra@online.noKineser
4.Børseth, Trond
Røysvn 33
5545 VORMEDAL
91 88 25 50trond-bo@online.noTysk Modeneser
5.Eide, Johnny

5455 HALSNØY KLOSTER
johnnyeide62@gmail.comModena
6. Jr.Mats, Eidegisle.oddvar.eide@fjordbruk.noBergens Tomler
Modena
7. Eide, Gislegisle.oddvar.eide@fjordbruk.noBergens Tomler
Modena
8.Eljervik, Terje
Nesvegen 11
4276 VEDAVÅGEN
45 07 28 45eljervik@haugnett.noModena
9.Falkeid, Lars
Ørpetveitsvn 87
5534 HAUGESUND
52 71 17 17lars-fal@online.noSkjønnhetsbrevdue
10,Kåre Gunderstad
Nordahl Griegsgate 1
5537 HAUGESUND
92 46 38 85glass@tglass.noBergens Tomler
11.Haugsnes, Yngvar
Karmsundsgt. 9 A
5531 HAUGESUND
52 71 35 05yngvar.haugsnes@gmail.comIndisk Høystjert
12.Haukås, Sigurd
Grannesgt. 9
5523 HAUGESUND
52 72 77 34kbhaukaas@gmail.com
13.Hjelmås, Arnold
Veldeveien 17
6462 A AVALDSNES
arnold.hjelmas@gmail.comSachsisk skjolddue
14.Jektnes, Torbjørn
Aksdalsvegen 20
5570 AKSDAL
47685964tjektnes@gmail.comNorsk Tomler
Orientalsk roller
Sydtysk skjolddue
div. flyveduer
15.Johannesen, Lena Sandsgaard
Myrå
4250 KOPERVIK
myraagaard@gmail.com
16.Midteide, William
Varden 38 B
5545 VORMEDAL
41 22 93 87williamkjell@icloud.comNorsk Tomler
Brunner
17.Æresmedlem
Nernes, Hans Petter
Postboks 173
Hovedpostkontoret
48 01 90 01hp@nernes.comNorsk Petent Mefikk
Gml Orientalsk Mefikk
Dansk Tomler (sort)
18.Oksnes, Jan
Stordalsvn 19
5521 HAUGESUND
98 04 57 94jan.oksnes@gmail.comNorsk Tomler
Orientalsk Mefikk
Tysk Modenser
Engelsk Høystjert
19.Olsen, Ådne
Skreveien 456c
5541 KOLNES
97 96 05 63adne.olsen@haugnett.noDansk Tomler
Budapester
Wiener Kurze
20.Bente Thorkildsen99 70 41 57bente.bach@hotmail.noBergens Tomler
21.Tollaksen, Rolf
Kyrpingveien 6
5532 HAUGESUND
52 72 95 07rtollaksen@haugnett.noSvaber
Hvitvinget Wiener
Krasnodar Tomler
22.Torkelsen, Ingvald
Eitrheim 53
5750 Odda
41465278ictorkelsen44@gmail.com
23.Vikse, Svein Harald
40 40 63 26shvikse@gmail.comNorsk Tomler
24.Vågen, Odd Helge
Alvanutvn 17
5570 AKSDAL
97 55 17 74ohelvaag@online.noTysk Modeneser
25.Øvrevik, Svein Anders
Nedre Sæbø 47
5454 SÆBØVIK
53 47 40 77Modena
26.Øvstedal, Yngve
Njordsgt. 6
5531 HAUGESUND
52 71 27 60yngve.ovstedal@getmail.no
27.Årsand, Rolf H
Røyksundvegen 70
5546 Røyksund
99738103rolfhenrikaarsand@yahoo.no

Aktiviteter:

Høstutstilling 2021 AARF i samarbeid med HRF og BPDF

Høstutstilling 2019

Høstutstilling 2018

Høstutstilling 2017

Landsutstilling 2015 i samarbeid med SJRF

Høstutstilling 2013

Landsutstilling 2012

Høstutstilling 2007

Landsutstilling 2007

Høstutstilling 2003